Management Team

Jason Jones Image
Jason Jones
Chief Executive Officer
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.24 PM
Phil Stevens
Director of Sales
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.16 PM
Josh Wheaton
Senior Division Sales Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.32 PM
Jose Morales
Director of Corporate Relationships

Account Executives and Business Development Specialists

Anthony Beltran
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 261
ABeltran@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Cheryl Westcott
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 376
CWestcott@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Chris Holycross
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 256
CHolycross@AppliedConcepts.com

 

CJ Kinch
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 268
CKinch@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jamie Roffman
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 206
JRoffman@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jason Oliver
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 253
JOliver@AppliedConcepts.com

John O’neal
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 288
JOneal@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Luis Ibarra
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 232
LIbarra@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Mark Krick
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 321
MKrick@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Matt Klee
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 334
MKlee@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Matt Palmer
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 204
MPalmer@AppliedConcepts.com

Mike Roberson
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 323
MRoberson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Noah Erickson
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 338
NErickson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Rob Aponte
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 328
RAponte@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Ryan Miller
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Scott Conover
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 211
SConover@AppliedConcepts.com

Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Contact Us or call us at 1-800-393-2277 and dial “0” for the Receptionist.