Management Team

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.44.07 PM
Alex Nicholas
President
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.16 PM
Josh Wheaton
Senior Division Sales Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.24 PM
Phil Stevens
Division Sales Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.32 PM
Jose Morales
Key Accounts Manager

Account Executives and Business Development Specialists

Bill Kelley
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 318
BKelley@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Chris Holycross
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 256
CHolycross@AppliedConcepts.com

 

CJ Kinch
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 268
CKinch@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Dan Aubin
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 344
DAubin@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Garrett Fussell
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 231
GFussell@AppliedConcepts.com

Jamie Roffman
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 206
JRoffman@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jason Hubbard
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 343
JHubbard@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jason Oliver
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 253
JOliver@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Luis Ibarra
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 232
LIbarra@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Mark Krick
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 321
MKrick@AppliedConcepts.com

Matt Palmer
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 204
MPalmer@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Mike Roberson
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 323
MRoberson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Noah Erickson
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 338
NErickson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Ryan Miller
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Scott Conover
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 211
SConover@AppliedConcepts.com

Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Contact Us or call us at 1-800-393-2277 and dial “0” for the Receptionist.