Management Team

Jason New HS Final 2
Jason Jones
Chief Executive Officer
Phil New HS Final
Phil Stevens
Director of Customer Success
Josh New HS final 2
Josh Wheaton
Director of Business Development
Jose New HS Final
Jose Morales
Director of Corporate Relationships

Account Executives and Performance Managers

Cheryl Westcott
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 376
CWestcott@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Chris Holycross
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 256
CHolycross@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Eric Fast
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 339
EFast@AppliedConcepts.com

Jamie Roffman
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 206
JRoffman@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Luis Ibarra
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 232
LIbarra@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Mark Krick
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 321
MKrick@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Matt Klee
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 334
MKlee@AppliedConcepts.com

Mike Knowlen
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 254
MKnowlen@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Noah Erickson
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 338
NErickson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Rory Parkinson
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 229
RParkinson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Ryan Miller
Performance Manager
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Contact Us or call us at 1-800-393-2277 and dial “0” for the Receptionist.