1-800-393-2277 | info@AppliedConcepts.com

Sales Team

Jonathan Chernes
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 312
JChernes@AppliedConcepts.com

Angel Aloyo
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 222
AAloyo@AppliedConcepts.com

Ryan Miller
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

Jamie Roffman
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 206
JRoffman@AppliedConcepts.com

Jerell Little
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 231
JLittle@AppliedConcepts.com

Daniel Ugartechea
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 337
DUgartechea@AppliedConcepts.com

Jason Oliver
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 253
JOliver@AppliedConcepts.com

Alex Friguls
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 259
AFriguls@AppliedConcepts.com

Zach Metzler
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 254
ZMetzler@AppliedConcepts.com

Sean Serrao
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 229
SSerrao@AppliedConcepts.com

Paul Budhai
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 304
PaulB@AppliedConcepts.com

Sean McCoy
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 230
SMcCoy@AppliedConcepts.com

Bill Kelley
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 318
BKelley@AppliedConcepts.com

Lollie Marcelin 
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 204
LMarcelin@AppliedConcepts.com

Andrew Reese
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 294
AReese@AppliedConcepts.com

Vic Alexander
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 333
VAlexander@AppliedConcepts.com

Trey Delaney
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 324
TDelaney@AppliedConcepts.com

Mike Roberson
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 323
MRoberson@AppliedConcepts.com

Matt Pressley
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 251
MPressley@AppliedConcepts.com

Rob Wingate
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 331
RWingate@AppliedConcepts.com