1-800-393-2277 | info@AppliedConcepts.com

Sales Team

Cheryl Westcott
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 376
CWestcott@AppliedConcepts.com

Jonathan Chernes
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 312
JChernes@AppliedConcepts.com

Angel Aloyo
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 222
AAloyo@AppliedConcepts.com

Ryan Miller
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

Jerell Little
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 231
JLittle@AppliedConcepts.com

Daniel Ugartechea
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 337
DUgartechea@AppliedConcepts.com

Tony Cortez
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 308
TCortez@AppliedConcepts.com

Eric Schweikart
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 234
ESchweikart@AppliedConcepts.com

Nick Pagan
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 330
NPagan@AppliedConcepts.com

Ryan DiChiara
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 274
RDiChiara@AppliedConcepts.com

Chad Epps
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 280
CEpps@AppliedConcepts.com

Jason Oliver
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 253
JOliver@AppliedConcepts.com

Matt Crowe
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 208
MCrowe@AppliedConcepts.com

Alex Friguls
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 259
AFriguls@AppliedConcepts.com

Zach Metzler
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 254
ZMetzler@AppliedConcepts.com

Rose Constant
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 332
RConstant@AppliedConcepts.com

Chris Kaslow
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 241
CKaslow@AppliedConcepts.com

Sean Serrao
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 229
SSerrao@AppliedConcepts.com

Jason George
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 262
JGeorge@AppliedConcepts.com

Michael Schuepfer
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 250
MichaelS@AppliedConcepts.com

Paul Budhai
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 304
PaulB@AppliedConcepts.com