Management Team

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.44.07 PM
Alex Nicholas
President
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.49.41 PM
Chris Alexander
Director of Sales
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.09 PM
Matt DeFiglio
Dealer Development Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.16 PM
Josh Wheaton
Senior Division Sales Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.24 PM
Phil Stevens
Division Sales Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.32 PM
Jose Morales
Business Development Manager

Account Executives and Business Development Specialists

Alex Friguls
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 259
AFriguls@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Bill Kelley
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 318
BKelley@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Carl Otero
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 241
COtero@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Dan Aubin
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 344
DAubin@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jamie Roffman
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 206
JRoffman@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jason Oliver
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 253
JOliver@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jason Reese
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 274
AReese@AppliedConcepts.com

Jason Hubbard
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 343
JHubbard@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Mark Krick
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 321
MKrick@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Mike Roberson
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 323
MRoberson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Noah Erickson
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 338
NErickson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Paul Budhai
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 304
PBudhai@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Ray Giles
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 309
RGiles@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Rob Wingate
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 331
RWingate@AppliedConcepts.com

Ryan Miller
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Sean McCoy
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 230
SMcCoy@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Tom Ferry
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 281
TFerry@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Trae Peters
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 339
TPeters@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Trey Delaney
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 324
TDelaney@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Zach Metzler
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 254
ZMetzler@AppliedConcepts.com

Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Contact Us or call us at 1-800-393-2277 and dial “0” for the Receptionist.