Management Team

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.44.07 PM
Alex Nicholas
President
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.49.41 PM
Chris Alexander
Director of Sales
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.16 PM
Josh Wheaton
Senior Division Sales Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.24 PM
Phil Stevens
Division Sales Manager
Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.50.32 PM
Jose Morales
Business Development Manager

Account Executives and Business Development Specialists

Alex Friguls
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 259
AFriguls@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Dan Aubin
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 344
DAubin@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jamie Roffman
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 206
JRoffman@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jason Hubbard
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 343
JHubbard@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Jason Oliver
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 253
JOliver@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Luis Ibarra
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 232
LIbarra@AppliedConcepts.com

Mark Krick
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 321
MKrick@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Matt Palmer
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 204
MPalmer@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Michael Fiorentino
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 210
MFiorentino@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Mike Roberson
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 323
MRoberson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Noah Erickson
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 338
NErickson@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Ray Giles
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 309
RGiles@AppliedConcepts.com

Ryan Miller
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 351
RMiller@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Scot MacDonald
Account Executive
1-800-393-2277 ext. 207
SMacDonald@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Scott Conover
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 211
SConover@AppliedConcepts.com

 

Steve Persaud
Business Development Specialist
1-800-393-2277 ext. 212
SPersaud@AppliedConcepts.com

Can’t find who you’re looking for?  Contact Us or call us at 1-800-393-2277 and dial “0” for the Receptionist.